top of page

Committee Members

President:  Kay Coady

Secretary:  Julie MacDonald

Treasurer:  Jenny O'Neill

Assistant Treasurer:  Val Greer

System Administrator:  Julie MacDonald

Promotions: Michelle Rowsell

Match Secretaries:

Section One:  Karen Silva

Section Two:  Anne Edwards / Gina Andrews

Section Three:  Janne Hardwick

Wednesday Round Robin:  Soni Trevilian

General Committee:

Sue Evans

Pauline Dunn

Hij Bol

Meeting Room
bottom of page